• 2012 Miss Comanche County Winners

    Pictured are the Petite Miss Contestants: Alissta Thedford (Petite Miss Winner), Jenna Tennison (Best Party Dress), Autry Gene Perkins, Destiny Heaslet (First Runner Up), Savannah Caffey (Top Ticket Sales Winner and 100+ Ticket Sales Winner) and Gabriela Arreola (Second Runner Up, 100+ Ticket Sales Winner and Most Photogenic)

    Pictured are Abigail Licea (Princess Miss and Best Party Dress), Madison Winkler (Most Photogenic and Tie for Second Runner Up), Brianna Dirickson (Tie for Second Runner Up) and K’Leigh Harlin (First Runner Up and 100+ Ticket Sales)

    Pictured are Lindy Kay-Makayle Fletcher (Junior Miss, Best Party Dress and Most Photogenic), Kassandra Rios, (Second Runner Up) and Emily Glover (First Runner Up)

    Pictured are Kelsi Tennison (First Runner Up), Danielle Heaslet, Mariah Brook Hall (Second Runner Up, Miss Congeniality, Most Photogenic, Best Party Dress and 100+ Ticket Sales Winner), Azalia Gonzales, McKenna Glover, Ashley Burch (Little Miss Winner) and Natalie Alvarado.

    Miss Comanche County Stormi Cowan is pictured with her court.

    -Christine Perkins, Executive Director Comanche Chamber of Commerce

    About Fredda Jones

    Fredda Davis Jones was raised “in the country” in Comanche County and learned very early that creativity and innovation are traits that can flourish even in small-town Texas and that with enough effort, indeed nothing is impossible, including being married to the same man for over 40 years! Rickey and Fredda have 2 children, 5 grandchildren, and a crazy life that includes sitting in the bleachers several times a week. The rest of her time is spent creating great content for texansunited.com and marketing small-town Texas.
    This entry was posted in Just Texas! Presenting Bloggers From Texansunited.com and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>